Pratt& Whitney Rzeszów S.A

Contact data

 

N 50°01'05.59"
E 21°59'39.40"


ul. Hetmańska 120
35-078 Rzeszów

POLAND


phone: +48 17 854 66 00, +48 17 854 61 00, +48 17 854 62 00
fax: +48 17 854 66 60
NIP: 813 02 67 970
REGON: 690297876

 

 

 

Media contacts

Spokesman

phone: + 48 17 854 66 94
e-mail: andrzej.czarnecki@prattwhitney.com

 

 

HR

 

phone: +48 (17) 866 71 83
e-mail: rekrutacjapwr@prattwhitney.com

 

Procurement

General Procurement

Magdalena Strzelczyk

tel: +48 (17) 854 60 75
e-mail: magdalena.strzelczyk@prattwhitney.com

Materials Procurement
Tomasz Rejman

tel: +48 (17) 866 72 27
e-mail: tomasz.rejman@prattwhitney.com

 

Supplier Quality Assurance

Krzysztof Byszyński

tel: +48 (17) 866 70 35
e-mail: krzysztof.byszynski@prattwhitney.com

 

Sales

 

Ewa Byszyńska

phone: +48 (17) 854 62 86
mobile: +48 662 040 799
e-mail: ewa.byszynska@prattwhitney.com

 

Component Repair Business

 

Piotr Prucnal

phone:+48 17 888 2163

mobile: +48 785 336 223

e-mail: piotr.prucnal@prattwhitney.com

 

Legacy Production and aftermarket services

Aerospace Propulsion Systems' Research and Exploitation Department

 

Wojciech Obrocki

phone: 0048 17-854 68 86
mobile: 0048 723 660 737
fax: 0048 17 866 72 44 

e-mail: wojciech.obrocki@prattwhitney.com

 

Domestic Aviation Production

Service Business Unit Sales Department

 

Grzegorz Komosa

Sales Department Manager

mobile: 0048 723 660 092

fax: 0048 17 854 5561

e-mail: grzegorz.komosa@prattwhitney.com

 

Lucjan Bełch

Aftermarket Department Manager

phone: 0048 17 861 5811

mobile: 0048 723 660 925

e-mail: lucjan.belch@prattwhitney.com

 

Tooling

For customers

Stanisław Wilk

phone:  +48 17 854 6611

e-mail:  Stanislaw.Wilk@prattwhitney.com

For suppliers

Kamil Cebeńko

phone:  +48 17 866 7189
e-mail:  Kamil.Cebenko@prattwhitney.com

Quality

Jan Kolano

phone:  +48 17 866 7989

e-mail:  Jan.Kolano@prattwhitney.com

 

Central Material Laboratory

 

Damian Wiącek

phone: +48 17 861 5570

e-mail: damian.wiacek@prattwhitney.com